EM-NANO 2021

The Eighth International Symposium on Organic and Inorganic Electronic Materials and Related Nanotechnologies

EM-NANO 2021 will be held as a completely virtual meeting.

All important information
EM-NANO 2021
Submit an article for JJAP Special Issues

Extended until July 31, 2021

Student Presentation Award

Welcome to EM-NANO 2021 Official Homepage

Important Information

Plenary Speakers
HATANO, Mutsuko Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan
KIKUCHI, Hirotsugu Kyushu University, Japan
ZHANG, Shujun University of Wollongong, Australia
Invited Speakers
ANDO, Atsushi National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology, Japan
FUJII, Akihiko Osaka University, Japan
HUANG, Chun-Jen National Central University, Korea
KIRIHARA, Soshu Osaka University, Japan
KONDO, Takashi The University of Tokyo, Japan
LIU, Zhengxin Shanghai Institute of Microsystem and Information Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
MATSUSHIMA, Toshinori Kyushu University, Japan
MURUGANATHAN, Manoharan Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Japan
OKAMOTO, Tamotsu National Institute of Technology, Kisarazu College, Japan
OSAKA, Itaru Hiroshima University, Japan
SHAIBAL, Mukherjee Indian Institute of Technology Indore, India
SONG, Fengqi Nanjing University, China
TAJIMA, Keisuke Institute of Physical and Chemical Research, Japan
TAKEI, Kuniharu Osaka Prefecture University, Japan
TAKEOKA, Yuko Sophia University, Japan
UJIHARA, Toru Nagoya University, Japan
WAKAMIYA, Atsushi Kyoto University, Japan
YAMASHITA, Yohachi Toyama Prefectural University, Japan
LIAO, Weiqiang Nanchang University, China

Meeting Dates June 1 (Tue) - June 3 (Thu), 2021

Registration & Registration Fee Payment Until June 3, 2021 Those who have already submitted an Abstract will be automatically registered, so please do not register here

Registration Fee Active participant: 30,000 Japanese yen Student: 10,000 Japanese yen

Sponsorship and corporations of EM-NANO 2021

Sponsorship and corporations of EM-NANO 2021

  • Sponsored by The Japan Society of Applied Physics (JSAP)
  • Administrated by Hokuriku-Shin’etsu Chapter of JSAP
Co-supported by

Co-supported by

  • Toyama Prefectural University, Japan
In cooperation with

In cooperation with

  • The Institute of Electrical Engineers of Japan (IEEJ)
  • The Chemical Society of Japan (CSJ)
  • The Society of Polymer Science, Japan (SPSJ)
  • The Japanese Liquid Crystal Society (JLCS)
  • The Ceramic Society of Japan (CerSJ)
  • Japan Solar Energy Society (JSES)